Hello and Welcome!

In the past few days, I’ve gotten a few new followers. I just thought I’d say hello and welcome to my little corner of the internet!

My name is Ashley and a 22 year old living in the Northeast. I’m from Boston, but currently reside in New York where I’m finishing up my undergraduate degree in Psychology and Women’s Studies (graduating in May, yay!). I have three sisters who are all my best friends. I play club field hockey for my university and it has been a highlight of my four years in college. I have a high school sweetheart of five and a half years who my heart belongs to. His name is Campbell and he’s pretty great. By pretty great, I mean REALLY great. Like probably one of the best guys you’ll ever meet. I love traveling. I love photography. I love food, but NOT cooking. I love organizing. I love reading.

I started this blog very recently, about a month ago. I have always loved every aspect of writing and have had plans to start a blog for awhile, but just never followed through with doing it. Now, here I am! I did it! So far, I am loving this experience. It’s been so fun just being able to write freely about my thoughts, life, travels, etc.

Speaking of travels, I recently added a traveling tab. Traveling is a huge part of who I am and what I love to do, and I am going to be gearing some of my blog around traveling and keeping track of where I’ve been and what I’ve experienced. With that, if you notice I’ve been somewhere you’re going or want any advice on a particular place OR have any recommendations for me for upcoming travels or places to plan a trip to, let me know!

Comment below a little about you and maybe why you blog! And also, maybe what you maybe want to see with my blog! From long distance/relationship advice, to traveling, to developing organizational skills, to personal life.

Thanks for being here. I’m happy to have you following along!

2 thoughts on “Hello and Welcome!

Add yours

  1. I’m so excited about your blog! It’s nice to see my past students growing up and leading such exciting lives and making the most of their education. You were always a great writer even in fifth grade, Ashley! It’s nice to be following you on Facebook. Please give my love to your family

    Like

    1. Aw, thank you so much! I’ll definitely give my family your love. We all miss you and have so many fond memories of 5th grade and Lawrence! I saw Mr. Ward when I was home for break at Super 88 and it was good catching up. We should catch up sometime! Xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

