30 Countries Before 30

If you know me, you know how much traveling runs in my blood. And I got a job working at a travel company which is so exciting and fits my wanderlust needs perfectly! I can’t wait for this opportunity and to be talking about travel constantly with people that travel inspires just as much as it inspires me. The best time in my life was living in Australia and traveling every weekend and exploring. While I was there, I went to New Zealand and Indonesia. I’ve been to a total of 18 countries (if I counted correctly) and I’m going to make it a goal to travel to 30 countries before I turn 30.

I’m in the midst of trying to compile a bucket list and the first thing that comes into my mind when I think bucket list is where I want to go. There is nothing that compares to traveling. The feeling I get when I experience a new place…It’s indescribable. Travel is always going to be something I prioritize in life because it keeps me motivated and every place I go to teaches me something new. And every place I go to, I take a little bit of that place with me. So much of who we are is where we have been.

If you’ve looked at my travel section, you might know some of the places I’ve been. I’ve been to the United States (duh), Canada, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Switzerland, Spain, Vatican City, Bahamas, Aruba, Australia, New Zealand, and Indonesia. In August, I go to Israel which will be my 19th country. Which leaves 11 countries to travel to before December 2024!

And these are some (only some) of my bucket list places that hopefully in the next 7 years, I’ll make a dent in!

Countries & Places In Countries:

  • Portugal
  • Denmark
  • Belgium
  • Ireland
  • Croatia
  • Prague
  • Japan
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • Cambodia
  • Singapore
  • Morocco
  • South Africa
  • Maldives
  • Bora Bora
  • Peru
  • Guatemala
  • Barbados
  • Dominican Republic
  • Turks & Caicos
  • Santorini, Greece
  • Venice, Italy
  • Barcelona, Spain

United States:

  • Olympic National Park
  • Canyonlands National Park
  • Grand Canyon
  • Grand Tenton Mountains
  • Yellowstone National Park
  • Hawaii
  • Zion National Park
  • Glacier National Park
  • Yosemite National Park
  • Joshua Tree National Park
  • San Francisco, California
  • New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Portland, Oregon
  • Seattle, Washington
  • Denver, Colorado
  • Big Sur, California
  • Mount Rainier National Park
  • Antelope Canyon

Where do you want to go!?

2 thoughts on “30 Countries Before 30

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

